Comunicación

Asesoramiento de Prensa

 

Odebrecht S.A.

SÃO PAULO

Agência CDN Comunicação
Juliana Souza
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2724
juliana.souza@cdn.com.br

Caroline Novaes 
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2805
caroline.furlan@cdn.com.br

Thais Rosa
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2717
thais.rosa@cdn.com.br

RIO DE JANEIRO

Agência CDN Comunicação
Jaqueline Paiva
Tel. (55 21) 3626-3731
jaqueline.paiva@cdn.com.br

Braskem

Agência CDN Comunicação

Priscila Ventura
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2744
priscila.ventura@cdn.com.br

Thais Correa
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2914
thais.correa@cdn.com.br

Eric Paraense
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2811
eric.paraense@cdn.com.br

Odebrecht Engenharia & Construção

Agência CDN Comunicação
Juliana Souza
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2724
juliana.souza@cdn.com.br

Caroline Novaes 
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2805
caroline.furlan@cdn.com.br

Thais Rosa
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2717
thais.rosa@cdn.com.br

Ocyan

Agência CDN Comunicação

Diogo Moraes
55 (21) 3626-3721
55 (21) 99332-4247
diogo.moraes@cdn.com.br

OR

Luiz Pedrosa
(55 11) 3025-7505
imprensa@or.com.br

Atvos

Agência CDN Comunicação

Fernando Rubino
(55 11) 3643-2838
fernando.rubino@cdn.com.br

Marina Wodewotzky
(55 11) 3643-2834
marina.wodewotzky@cdn.com.br

Caroline Novaes Furlan
(55 11) 3643-2805
caroline.furlan@cdn.com.br

Enseada Indústrial Naval

Agência CDN Comunicação

Renata Piñeiro
Tel. (55 21) 3626-3752
renata.pineiro@cdn.com.br

Robson Sales
Tel. (55 21) 3626-3721
robson.sales@cdn.com.br

Fundação Odebrecht

Vivian Barbosa
Tel. (55 71) 3206-1553
imprensafundacao@odebrecht.com