Comunicação

Assessoria de Imprensa

 

Odebrecht S.A.

SÃO PAULO

Agência CDN Comunicação

Juliana Souza
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2724
juliana.souza@cdn.com.br

Diogenes Menon
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2724
diogenes.menon@cdn.com.br

Fernanda Marques
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2750
fernanda.marques@cdn.com.br

Thais Rosa
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2717
thais.rosa@cdn.com.br

 

RIO DE JANEIRO

Agência CDN Comunicação

Jaqueline Paiva
Tel. (55 21) 3626-3731
jaqueline.paiva@cdn.com.br

 

BRASÍLIA

Agência CDN Comunicação
Amanda Wall
Tel. (55 61) 3704-7633
Amanda.wall@cdn.com.br

 

BAHIA

Agência CDN Comunicação
Juliana Souza
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2724
juliana.souza@cdn.com.br

Fernanda Marques
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2750
fernanda.marques@cdn.com.br

Thais Rosa
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2717
thais.rosa@cdn.com.br

Diogenes Menon
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2724
diogenes.menon@cdn.com.br

Amanda Wall
Tel. (55 61) 3704-7633
Amanda.wall@cdn.com.br 

PERNAMBUCO

Agência CDN Comunicação
Juliana Souza
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2724
juliana.souza@cdn.com.br

Fernanda Marques
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2750
fernanda.marques@cdn.com.br

Thais Rosa
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2717
thais.rosa@cdn.com.br

Diogenes Menon
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2724
diogenes.menon@cdn.com.br

Amanda Wall
Tel. (55 61) 3704-7633
Amanda.wall@cdn.com.br

Odebrecht Óleo e Gás

Agência CDN Comunicação

Renata Piñeiro
Tel. (55 21) 3626-3752
renata.pineiro@cdn.com.br

Luar Monteiro
Tel. (5521) 3626-3752
Luar.monteiro@cdn.com.br

Diogo Moraes
Tel (5521) 3626-3721
Diogo.moraes@cdn.com.br

Odebrecht Realizações Imobiliárias

Agência CDN Comunicação

Fernando Rubino
(55 11) 3643-2838
ernando.rubino@cdn.com.br

Marina Wodewotzky
(55 11) 3643-2834
marina.wodewotzky@cdn.com.br

Caroline Novaes Furlan
(55 11) 3643-2805
caroline.furlan@cdn.com.br

Odebrecht Agroindustrial

Agência CDN Comunicação

Fernando Rubino
(55 11) 3643-2838
fernando.rubino@cdn.com.br

Marina Wodewotzky
(55 11) 3643-2834
marina.wodewotzky@cdn.com.br

Caroline Novaes Furlan
(55 11) 3643-2805
caroline.furlan@cdn.com.br

Braskem S.A.

Agência CDN Comunicação

Priscila Ventura
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2744
priscila.ventura@cdn.com.br

Thais Correa
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2914
thais.correa@cdn.com.br

Eric Paraense
Tel. (55 11) 3643-2811
eric.paraense@cdn.com.br

Fundação Odebrecht

Vivian Barbosa
Tel. (55 71) 3206-1553

Gabriela Vasconcellos
Tel. (55 71) 3206-1554
imprensafundacao@odebrecht.com

Enseada Indústrial Naval

Agência CDN Comunicação

Renata Piñeiro
Tel. (55 21) 3626-3752
renata.pineiro@cdn.com.br

Luar Monteiro
Tel. (5521) 3626-3752
Luar.monteiro@cdn.com.br

Diogo Moraes
Tel (5521) 3626-3721
Diogo.moraes@cdn.com.br